Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
Sections
 
Home > People > Staff

Staff

Bach_Brent


Brent Bach
Senior Machinist/Technician
(574) 631-7297
bbach@nd.edu

Coppersmith_Scott


Scott Coppersmith
Research Engineer
(574) 631-0447
coppersmith.1@nd.edu

Dash_Mollie


Mollie Dash
Administrative Assistant
(574) 631-5381
dash.1@nd.edu


Meenu Garg
Web Specialist
(574) 631-2580
mgarg@nd.edu

Ling_Jie


Jie Ling
Research Scientist
(5740 631-7216
ling.7@nd.edu

Mitchell_Tina


Kristine Mitchell
Senior Research Technician
(574) 631-4310
kwensits@nd.edu

Orta_Julia


Julie A. Hennion
Administrative Assistant
(574) 631-5310
jorta@nd.edu


Deborah Piascek
Administrative Assistant/EFD
(574)631-1083
piacsek.2@nd.edu

Prestin_Bonnie


Bonnie Prestin
Administrative Assistant
(574) 631-5380
bonnieprestin@nd.edu

Sigmon_Ginger


Ginger E. Sigmon
Managing Director/EFRC
gsigmon@nd.edu

Szymanowski_Jennifer


Jennifer Szymanowski
Senior Research Technician
(574) 631-4380
jszymanowki@nd.edu

Westerink_Diane


Diane Westerink
Coordinator/Computational Hydraulics Laboratory
(574)631-4005
westerink.5@nd.edu

Youngs_Tammy


Tamara Youngs
Administrative Assistant/EFRC
(574) 631-8227
youngs.1@nd.edu