Home > People > Staff

Staff

Bach_Brent

 

Brent Bach
Senior Machinist/Technician
(574) 631-7297
bbach@nd.edu

Coppersmith_Scott

 

Scott Coppersmith
Research Engineer
(574) 631-0447
coppersmith.1@nd.edu

Dash_Mollie

 

Mollie Dash
Department Administrator
(574) 631-5381
dash.1@nd.edu

Consuelo Antonio Guerra 
Program Coordinator
(574) 631-0044

Orta_Julia

 

 

Julie A. Hennion
Administrative Assistant 
(574) 631-5310 
jorta@nd.edu

Mitchell_Tina

 

Kristine Mitchell
Senior Research Technician
(574) 631-0490 
kwensits@nd.edu

 

Nydia Morales-Soto
Senior Research Scientist
(574) 631-8506
Nydia.M.Soto.9@nd.edu

 

Mary Olson
Administrative Assistant/EFD
(574) 631 1083
molson5@nd.edu

 

Prestin_Bonnie

 

Bonnie Prestin
Administrative Assistant
(574) 631-5380
bonnieprestin@nd.edu

Allison Preston

 

 

Allison Preston-Smith
Communications Coordinator & Web Editor
(574) 631-2580
apresto4@nd.edu

Sigmon_Ginger

Ginger E. Sigmon

Managing Director/EFRC
gsigmon@nd.edu

 

Zachariah Silver

Laboratory Program Manager
(574) 631-1015

zachariah.Silver.4@nd.edu

 

Szymanowski_Jennifer

 

Jennifer Szymanowski
Senior Research Technician
(574) 631-4380
jszymanowki@nd.edu

Westerink_Diane

 

Diane Westerink
Coordinator/Computational Hydraulics Laboratory
(574)631-4005
westerink.5@nd.edu

Youngs_Tammy

 

Tamara Youngs
Administrative Assistant/EFRC
(574) 631-8227
youngs.1@nd.edu