A Special Message to the CEEES Class of 2020

Congratulations CEEES 2020 Graduates

Each graduating class tends to develop its own personality during its time at Notre Dame, but the Class of 2020 stands apart as a positive force.

Many of you have been active in the department since your first year on campus and have built incredibly strong bonds with each other and with your professors. Several of you have participated in cutting-edge research on campus, designed water treatment facilities and built bridges in developing countries, and given your time across a variety of service projects in our community.

All of you have exhibited positive energy and a resilient attitude throughout these uncertain times. You have faced the challenges with great fortitude. We look forward to seeing each of you again on campus and to hearing about the exciting things we know you will be accomplishing.

Good luck and Go Irish!

— Faculty and staff of the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Earth Sciences

Congratulations to the
CEEES Class of 2020!

Victor Amigo YanesAntonio GrenierAllison Pieroni
Britlyn BarnesAaron GriffithJordyn Platenburg
Emily BlackNathan GundlachNatalie Rivas
Mary CacchioneMatthew HarrisMargarite Schwarz
Gregory CampionMichael HavrillaSofia Scott
Finnian CavanaughGrace JagoeLandon Shank
Gabriel Chapman ZubietaErika KimDavid Sholar
Andrew CoppJoo Sung KimJon Paul Sinacola
Audrey CrossPaula KomazinMary Solokas
John CulliganDaisy KupiecThomas Stafford
Isabella Delgado-CastilloZachery LescowitchJohn Thesing
Christian DennisNoreen MaloneyClayton Thornton
Jack DiederichMadelyn MarquardtHenry Till
Michael DillaneKevin MausHannah Towe
Marcus FigaroEduardo McCoyLawson Tyrone
Naomi FosterGrace McNameeThomas Walsh
Madelyn FrancesconiAngie Mendoza TudaresDonald Welsh
Sabrina GaitanAlexandra MertzMary Wentzel
Matthew GardnerGeorge MolinskyPatrick West
Claire GasserMatthew MusetichAdam Wiechman
Camila Gonzalez FloresKyle MutschlerBrendan Woods
Anderson GradelChloe OchockiKaren Yamashita
Leesa GreenwoodDaniel PetracekChristina Zoldak