Administration and Staff

Department Administration

Diogo Bolster
Department Chair
574-631-0965
dbolster@nd.edu

Kyle Bibby
Associate Chair
574-631-1130
kbibby@nd.edu

Amy Hixon
Director of Graduate Studies
574-631-1872
ahixon@nd.edu

Brad Weldon
Director of Undergraduate Studies
574-631-1640
bweldon@nd.edu

Technical Staff

Ronald Coopersmith
Research Engineer
A59 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-0447
rcoppers@nd.edu

Jay Orson Hyde
Laboratory Technician
B28 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
jhyde3@nd.edu

Kristine Mitchell
Research Technician
B18 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-0490
kwensits@nd.edu

Eric Robinson
Laboratory Technician
112G Cushing Hall of Engineering
erobins2@nd.edu

Jennifer Szymanowski
Laboratory EFRC Program Manager, Sustainable Energy Initiative
301 Stinson-Remick Hall of Engineering
574-631-4380
jschaefe@nd.edu

Charlotte Wainwright
Research Scientist
204L Cushing Hall Of Engineering
cwainwri@nd.edu

Ross Williams
Lab Manager Scientist
122D Cushing Hall Of Engineering
rwilli45@nd.edu

Administrative Staff

Johna Belin
Academic Program Administrator, Undergraduate Studies
156 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-5310
jbelin@nd.edu

Annie Cahill Kelly
Executive Director
156B Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-7862
acahill1@nd.edu

Rebecca Fitzmaurice
Research Assistant, Kinetic Structures Laboratory
228 Cushing Hall
574-631-4427
rfitzmau@nd.edu

Valerie McCance
Academic Program Administrator, Graduate Studies
156 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-5381
vmccance@nd.edu

Bonnie Prestin
Budget Procurement Coordinator
156 Fitzpatrick Hall of Engineering
574-631-5380
BonniePrestin@nd.edu

Lori Shoop
Administrative Assistant
311E Cushing Hall Of Engineering
574-631-1083
lshoop@nd.edu

Dr. Ginger Sigmon
ND Energy Managing Director
301C Stinson-Remick Hall of Engineering
574-631-6247
gsigmon@nd.edu

Diane Westerink
Coordinator, Computational Hydraulics Lab
303A Cushing Hall
574-631-4005
dwesteri@nd.edu